UC Image Product (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자
