UC Image Product (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Default price
zh: 預設價格

en: Default values
zh: 預設值

en: Product Class
zh: 商品類別
