Ubercart Included Tax (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Rate
ko: 평가
