Ubercart Included Tax (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Tax rate
zh: 税率

en: Rate
zh: 评定

en: Update report
zh: 更新报告

en: Order statuses
zh: 订单状态

en: Export to CSV file.
zh: 导出到CSV文件。

en: Only orders with selected statuses will be included in the report.
zh: 只有具有所选状态的订单才会被包含在报告中。

en: Hold Ctrl + click to select multiple statuses.
zh: 按住CTRL，点击选择多个状态。

en: You must select at least one order status.
zh: 您必须至少选择一个订单状态。

en: Jurisdiction
zh: 辖区

en: Tax Name
zh: 税收名称

en: Total taxable amount
zh: 总纳税金额

en: Total tax collected
zh: 实收纳税金额

en: * No information on jurisdiction, tax rate, or taxable amount is available for this line.
zh: 对于这一行,没有可用的管辖区域,税率,应税金额等方面的信息

en: Customize tax report parameters
zh: 自定义税收报告参数

en: Adjust these values and update the report to build your sales tax report. Once submitted, the report may be bookmarked for easy reference in the future.
zh: 调整这些值并更新报告,从而构建你的自定义税收报告。一旦提交，该报告将可被记住，以方便将来的引用。

en: Node id
zh: 节点id

en: View report on sales tax.
zh: 查看税务相关报告
