Ubercart Included Tax (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Tax rate
zh: 稅率

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: Update report
zh: 更新報告

en: Order statuses
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Only orders with selected statuses will be included in the report.
zh: 只有具有所選狀態的訂單才會被包含在報告中。

en: Hold Ctrl + click to select multiple statuses.
zh: 按住CTRL，點擊選擇多個狀態。
