Invite Discount (6.x-1.2-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: Message text
zh: 郵件正文

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart -額外模組

en: Prefer raw-text replacements for text to avoid problems with HTML entities!
zh: 優先使用純文字，以避免發生 HTML 問題!!
