Invite Discount (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 配置已保存。

en: Message text
zh: 消息文本

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Prefer raw-text replacements for text to avoid problems with HTML entities!
zh: 预先文本替换以避免HTML实体问题。

en: Message subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: Coupon code
zh: 优惠券代码
