Übercart gateway module for iTransact (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: API username
zh: API 使用者名稱
