Übercart gateway module for iTransact (6.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Authentication
ko: 인증
