Übercart gateway module for iTransact (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: ACCEPTED
zh: 接受

en: REJECTED
zh: 拒绝

en: CVV match: @cvv
zh: CVV匹配: @cvv

en: API username
zh: API 用户名

en: Debug response: !data
zh: 调试响应：!data
