Ubercart Ukrainian Invoice for Legal Persons (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: items
zh: 項目

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Print invoice
zh: 列印發票

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Order #:
zh: 訂單 #：

en: Products on order:
zh: 訂單中的商品：
