Ubercart Ukrainian Invoice for Legal Persons (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: items
zh: 项目

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Print invoice
zh: 打印发票

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Order #:
zh: 订单 #:

en: Customer:
zh: 客户：

en: Products on order:
zh: 定单中的产品：

en: SKU:
zh: 型号:
