Ubercart Ukrainian Invoice for Legal Persons (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: items
ko: 항목

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Close window
ko: 윈도우 닫기

en: Print
ko: 인쇄
