Ubercart License Keys (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Order status
ko: 주문 상태

en: Product SKU
ko: 제품 분류 단위(SKU)
