Ubercart License Keys (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Ubercart - core (optional)
zh: Ubercart - 核心 (可選)

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Order status
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Product SKU
zh: 商品編號（SKU）
