Ubercart Limited Time Offer (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: expired
zh: 过期

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: 0 sec
zh: 0 秒
