Ubercart Make an Offer (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Customer Information
zh: 顾客信息
