Ubercart Member Pricing (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: The username %name does not exist.
zh: 使用者 %name 不存在。

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Delete rule
zh: 刪除規則

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Delete role
zh: 刪除角色

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Save rule
zh: 儲存規則
