Ubercart MIGS Gateway (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: A payment has been accepted.
zh: 付款已被接受。

en: Payment method title
zh: 付款方法名稱

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 訂單檢視頁的送出按鈕的文字

en: Submit Order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Order complete
zh: 訂單完成

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Credit card/eCheck
zh: 信用卡/ eCheck

en: Language preference
zh: 語言偏好
