Ubercart Percent Rate with Minimum Rate (6.x-1.1-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Label
ko: 레이블
