Ubercart Percent Rate with Minimum Rate (6.x-1.1-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Base rate
zh: 基本運費

en: Default product rate
zh: 預設商品運費

en: Shipping method title
zh: 運送方式標題

en: Line item label
zh: 線上項目標籤

en: Ubercart - fulfillment
zh: Ubercart -完成

en: conditions
zh: 條件
