Ubercart Percent Rate with Minimum Rate (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Line item label
ko: 라인 항목 레이블
