Ubercart Percent Rate with Minimum Rate (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Shipping quote via @method
zh: 通过@method进行运送报价

en: Base rate
zh: 基本费率

en: Default product rate
zh: 默认产品费率

en: Shipping method title
zh: 运送方法标题

en: Line item label
zh: 项目标签

en: The name shown to the customer when they choose a shipping method at checkout.
zh: 当客户在结帐过程中选择运输方式时，显示给客户的名称。

en: The base rate must be a numeric amount.
zh: 基本费率必须是一个数字。

en: The product rate must be a numeric amount.
zh: 产品费率必须是一个数字。

en: Do you want to delete this shipping method?
zh: 你确实想要删除这一运送方式？

en: Shipping rate
zh: 运送费率

en: Ubercart - fulfillment
zh: Ubercart - 运送

en: conditions
zh: 条件

en: This will remove the shipping method, Conditional Action predicate, and the
          product-specific overrides (if applicable). This action can not be undone.
zh: 这将删除该运送方法，条件动作前提和产品特定的覆写（如果适用的话）。此动作无法撤销。
