Moneris Payment Gateway for Ubercart (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: United States
ko: 미국
