Ubercart Multiple Flat Rates (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장
