Ubercart Multiple Flat Rates (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Base price
zh: 基本价格

en: Shipping quote via @method
zh: 通过@method进行运送报价

en: Shipping method title
zh: 运送方法标题

en: Line item label
zh: 项目标签

en: The name shown to the customer when they choose a shipping method at checkout.
zh: 当客户在结帐过程中选择运输方式时，显示给客户的名称。

en: The starting price for shipping costs.
zh: 运费的起步价。

en: The base rate must be a numeric amount.
zh: 基本费率必须是一个数字。

en: Ubercart - fulfillment
zh: Ubercart - 运送

en: conditions
zh: 条件

en: Base Price
zh: 基价
