Ubercart Multiple Flat Rates (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Base price
zh: 基本價格

en: Shipping method title
zh: 運送方式標題

en: Line item label
zh: 線上項目標籤

en: Ubercart - fulfillment
zh: Ubercart -完成

en: conditions
zh: 條件

en: Product Class
zh: 商品類別
