MultiSafepay integration (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Euro
ko: 유로
