MultiSafepay integration (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Euro
zh: 歐元

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID
