UC NAB Transact (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart -付款

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Credit card charged: !amount
zh: 信用卡收費：!amount

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼
