UC NAB Transact (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Transaction type
zh: 交易类型

en: Credit card charged: !amount
zh: 信用卡收费：!amount

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Currency code
zh: 货币代码
