UC Netcash (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: An error has occurred during payment.  Please contact us to ensure your order has submitted.
zh: 支付过程中有错误发生.请联系我们以保证您的订单已被提交.

en: Payment method title
zh: 支付方法名称

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 订单检查提交按钮文本

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Order created through website.
zh: 通过网站创建订单。

en: Receiving new order notification for order !order_id.
zh: 受到订单 !order_id 的新的订单通知.

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Customer used a different e-mail address during payment: !email
zh: 在支付过程中,客户使用了一个不同的电子邮件地址: !email

en: Click to complete checkout.
zh: 点击以完成结算

en: Select your payment type:
zh: 选择您的支付类型：

en: Enable demo mode, allowing you to process fake orders for testing purposes.
zh: 启用示范模式，这样你就可以创建一些假的订单进行测试了.

en: Language preference
zh: 语言偏好

en: Show credit card icons beside the payment method title.
zh: 在支付方法名称旁边显示信用卡图标.

en: credit card
zh: 信用卡
