UC Netcash (6.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Payment method title
zh: 付款方法名稱

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 訂單檢視頁的送出按鈕的文字

en: Submit Order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Order created through website.
zh: 通過網站建立訂單。

en: Order complete
zh: 訂單完成

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Select your payment type:
zh: 選擇您的付款類型：

en: Language preference
zh: 語言偏好

en: credit card
zh: 信用卡
