UC Nochex (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Payment method title
zh: 付款方法名稱

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 訂單檢視頁的送出按鈕的文字

en: Submit Order
zh: 送出訂單
