UC Nochex (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Payment method title
zh: 支付方法名称

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 订单检查提交按钮文本

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单
