UC Node Access (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Node access
ko: 노드 접근
