UC Node Access (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: week(s)
zh: 週

en: month(s)
zh: 月

en: Node access
zh: 節點存取

en: <Any>
zh: <任何>

en: year(s)
zh: 年
