UC Node Checkout (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: <None>
zh: <無>
