UC Node Checkout (6.x-2.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Display settings
zh: 展示设置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: n/a
zh: 无

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: <None>
zh: <全无>

en: @title [@sku]
zh: @title[@sku]
