UC Node Checkout (6.x-2.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Add to cart
zh: 放到購物車

en: Product
zh: 產品

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart -額外模組

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: @title [@sku]
zh: @title[@sku]
