UC Node Checkout (6.x-2.0-beta8) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Add to cart
ko: 장바구니에 담기

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Node tokens
ko: 노드 토큰
