Node Checkout Scheduler (6.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: week(s)
zh: 周

en: month(s)
zh: 月

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: year(s)
zh: 年

en: If the balance is less than or equal to $0.00.
zh: 如果余额小于或者等于$0.00.

en: @name replacement patterns
zh: @name置换模式

en: Only happens when a payment is entered and the balance is <= $0.00.
zh: 只有当输入了一个付款,并且余额 <= $0.00时才会发生.

en: Send an e-mail to the customer
zh: 给客户发送一封电子邮件。

en: The "From" address.
zh: “发件人”地址。

en: Enter the email addresses to receive the notifications, one on each line. You may use order tokens for dynamic email addresses.
zh: 输入接收通知的电子邮件地址，一行一个。你可以为动态电子邮件地址使用订单令牌。

en: You can make use of the replacement patterns in the recipients field, the subject, and the message body.
zh: 你可以在收件人字段，主题，和消息正文中使用置换模式。

en: Attempt to e-mail @email concerning order @order_id failed.
zh: 尝试为订单@order_id发给@email电子邮件，尝试失败。
