Node Checkout Scheduler (6.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Add to cart
ko: 장바구니에 담기

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: Scheduler module settings
ko: 발행 일정 모듈 설정

en: scheduler
ko: 일정

en: Allows site admins to configure scheduler.
ko: 사이트 관리자가 발행 일정을 관리할 수 있습니다.
