Node published (6.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Available variables are:
zh: 可用變數：

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart -額外模組

en: Set @type %title to published.
zh: 將 @type %title設定為發表

en: Set @type %title to unpublished.
zh: 將 @type %title 設定為不發表

en: User e-mail settings
zh: 使用者電子郵件設定
