Node published (6.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Available variables are:
ko: 사용할 수 있는 변수:

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Set @type %title to published.
ko: @type: 공개 - @title

en: Set @type %title to unpublished.
ko: @type: 비공개 - @title

en: User e-mail settings
ko: 사용자 이메일 설정
