Ubercart Novalnet Gateway (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Mastercard
zh: 万事达卡

en: American Express
zh: 美国运通

en: Credit card charged: !amount
zh: 信用卡收费：!amount

en: EUR
zh: 欧元

en: Test Mode
zh: 测试模式

en: Process credit card payments through the Test Gateway.
zh: 通过测试网关处理信用卡支付。

en: (Last 4)
zh: (最后4位)

en: Issue Number
zh: 发行编号

en: Your billing information must match the billing address for the credit card entered below or we will be unable to process your payment.
zh: 您的帐单资料必须符合下面输入的信用卡的账单地址，否则我们不能够处理你的支付。

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Card owner
zh: 持卡人

en: Card number
zh: 卡号

en: Start Month
zh: 起始月份

en: Start Year
zh: 起始年份

en: Expiration Month
zh: 过期月份

en: Expiration Year
zh: 过期年份

en: Issuing bank
zh: 发行银行

en: Credit card charge failed.
zh: 信用卡收费失败。

en: Credit card payment processed successfully.
zh: 信用卡支付处理成功。

en: Review payment
zh: 检查支付

en: Amount:
zh: 数量
