Ubercart Novalnet Gateway (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Invoice
zh: 收據

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Mastercard
zh: 萬事達卡 (Mastercard)

en: American Express
zh: 美國運通 (American Express)

en: Credit card charged: !amount
zh: 信用卡收費：!amount

en: (Last 4)
zh: (最後4個號碼)

en: Issue Number
zh: 發行編號

en: Your billing information must match the billing address for the credit card entered below or we will be unable to process your payment.
zh: 你的帳單資料必須與你的信用卡的帳單地址相符，否則我們將無法處理你的付款。

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡類型

en: Card number
zh: 信用卡號碼

en: Account number:
zh: 帳號：

en: Bank code
zh: 銀行代碼
