Ubercart Organic Group Subscribe (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴
