Ubercart Organic Group Subscribe (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: group
zh: 群組

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: @name replacement patterns
zh: @name 置換模式

en: Send an e-mail to the customer
zh: 給客戶發送一封電子郵件。

en: The "From" address.
zh: 「發件人」地址。

en: Enter the email addresses to receive the notifications, one on each line. You may use order tokens for dynamic email addresses.
zh: 輸入接收通知的電郵地址，一行一個。若對象為動態電郵地址的話您可以使用訂單符碼。

en: You can make use of the replacement patterns in the recipients field, the subject, and the message body.
zh: 你可以在收件人字段，主題，和消息正文中使用置換模式。

en: Attempt to e-mail @email concerning order @order_id failed.
zh: 嘗試為訂單@order_id發給@email電子郵件，嘗試失敗。
