Ogone - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Type:
zh: 类型:

en: Description:
zh: 描述

en: Card number
zh: 卡号
